top of page

Seint Makeup Review

I decided to give the brand Seint makeup a try because I didn’t like my go to foundation as much anymore! I was wanting something dewy and light as opposed to my matte foundation I have used foreverrr. I had done some research on this cream based makeup that has gone viral due to it having a reputation for a super quick and easy application. Let’s get into it:


To start, I sent in pictures of me with no makeup and filled out a form for my Sent makeup artist. Next, she sent me the suggested shades for my face as well as other products she suggested. I will leave her info at the bottom of my review ☺️

PROS:

  • It literally is super quick and easy, it takes me about 3-5 min to do my makeup which has made my mornings easier. Pretty sure my mascara takes longer to apply than this makeup.

  • It definitely gives a lightweight dewy coverage and looks more natural, especially on camera. It can be buildable in places you need extra coverage if you need it!


  • I feel like the shades actually match my skin tone really well. Typically I have trouble getting a true shade match, but my artist chose perfect shades. i don’t feel like my makeup looks more orange or yellow than my neck

  • The different makeup tins are only $8-14, so super cheap to replace when you run out !

  • Brush cleanser is the best brush cleaner I have used to this day!! Also think it smells bomb😊

  • You can get away with starting with one brush for your entire face, but if you fall in love with it like I did you will want to buy more! I chose to do a bronzer+ brush bundle and have started with just using the blush and bronzer brush! Which has worked great so far as the brushes are all double ended!

  • I am very picky about products I will put on my face and I have had ZERO irritation or breakouts since starting this makeup!

  • It is just 1 compact Pallet, this saves so much room on makeup storage!!! I always feel like my makeup bag is exploding so this is awesome for me and way more convenient for travel

CONS:

  • It can be a pricey start, which made me nervous because I wasn’t sure if I would like it, but they do offer a money back guarantee. I would plan on spending as you would be buying 3-4 shades (highlight,main shade, contour, lip +cheek) and a brush to start, so plan on at least $90-$100 instead of your average $40 to try a different foundation.

  • My main shade foundation does not last as long as my normal bottle of foundation. So far it’s lasted me 2.5 months. I will say with how much better it matches my face I would rather have to buy more frequently! Plus it’s cheaper than my regular bottle of foundation


PRODUCTS I PURCHASED:

  1. bella bronzer+brush package

  2. pallet builder for 8 tins

  3. Main Highlight & Brightening Highlight (like concealer and main shade foundation): June & aura

  4. Contour : olive

  5. Lip +Cheek: Hollywood and Nude

  6. Illuminator: Honey

  7. Brush Cleanser


Interested in trying it out? Here is the form for my artist! Let her know I sent you 😊 She also has some awesome tutorials as well as more info on her Insta which I’ve linked here🥰





Here are some pics of my pallet! I made sure to buy a pallet that left me room to buy more shades if I wanted!








Recent Posts

See All

Concealer “Dupe”

Tarte’s shape tape concealer is a classic fav, but I have recently found Target’s e.l.f. Camo Matte Concealer to be even better at only a fraction of the cost! You may be wondering what’s the catch...

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page