top of page

Spicy Chicken Bacon Ranch Pasta Salad

These hot days have me wanting cold food more than ever😅 I love bacon ranch pasta salad, but I wanted to make it homemade and add a little more protein. That being said, here is my twist on your classic bacon ranch pasta salad!


Ingredients:

  • 2 chicken breasts

  • 1 package bacon

  • 1 package of your fav pasta noodles ( I did veggie spirals)

  • A handful/cup of cherry tomatoes

  • 3/4 Cup Spicy Ranch (I use hidden valley)

  • 1/2 Cup Mayonnaise

  • 1tsp Celery Salt

  • 1tsp dill

  • salt & pepper


Directions:

  1. Cook & drain your bacon, then chop into small pieces.

  2. Dice chicken into bite size pieces and season with salt and pepper. Cook in pan until cooked through. Set aside to cool.

  3. Boil your pasta, drain and rinse with cold water.

  4. Rinse and dice tomatoes

  5. In a bowl combine cooked pasta with chicken, bacon, and tomatoes.

  6. In a separate bowl combine spicy ranch, mayonnaise, celery salt and dill.

  7. Pour the dressing over the pasta combination and stir until coated

  8. Refrigerate and serve cold.







Recent Posts

See All

My Amazon Baby Essentials!

As I’m getting ready to have 3 under 3, i decided to put together a list of my “Must Haves” or “Essentials” that were so helpful with the boys. This foldable cushioned playmat. This folds for super ea

Sandwich bread

This is by far my favorite bread for sandwiches & just to snack on! We will eat an entire loaf in one day if we aren't careful. The recipe is quick and takes roughly 2.5 -3 hours! Ingredients: 1 pack

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page